Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» I need of some graphics work
Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:34 am by ParinoidChick

» iNeon1337 | CoD4 Mini-Edit | J A Z Z
Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:45 am by irFaze

» My smexy setup ;)
Tue Mar 29, 2011 3:47 pm by ParinoidChick

» Woooo new desktop finally working!!
Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:31 pm by irFaze

» Submit Your Videos To EclipseNationGaming
Mon Mar 07, 2011 6:57 am by irFaze

» New Youtube intro
Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:21 pm by ParinoidChick

» Anyone else played Alan wake?
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:24 am by ParinoidChick

» Make Your Own Sentence.
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:01 am by ParanoidMeercat

» Eclipse Nation | Youtube Intro
Fri Feb 18, 2011 1:09 pm by irFaze

» Youtube Subscription Thread ! [ Sub 4 Sub ]
Fri Feb 18, 2011 12:57 pm by irFaze

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 62 on Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:18 am

EclipseNation | Need Site Badges.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

EclipseNation | Need Site Badges.

Post by irFaze on Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:26 am

We want to replace our Site badges with new ones.

We need 7 new badges.

Badge Text/colour:

Badge 1) Administrator / Cyan
Badge 2) Global Mod / Purple
Badge 3) Moderator / Red
Badge 4) Respected / Lime Green
Badge 5) Trusted Seller / White
Badge 6) Graphic Designer / Gray
Badge 7) Member / Yellow

The winner will get the " Graphic Designer " badge in reward.


_________________

"iNeon1337's Youtube Channel":

Click on the Youtube logo below to go to my channel.
avatar
irFaze
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 41
Join date : 2010-11-18
Location : England

View user profile http://eclipsenation.tk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum