Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» I need of some graphics work
Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:34 am by ParinoidChick

» iNeon1337 | CoD4 Mini-Edit | J A Z Z
Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:45 am by irFaze

» My smexy setup ;)
Tue Mar 29, 2011 3:47 pm by ParinoidChick

» Woooo new desktop finally working!!
Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:31 pm by irFaze

» Submit Your Videos To EclipseNationGaming
Mon Mar 07, 2011 6:57 am by irFaze

» New Youtube intro
Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:21 pm by ParinoidChick

» Anyone else played Alan wake?
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:24 am by ParinoidChick

» Make Your Own Sentence.
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:01 am by ParanoidMeercat

» Eclipse Nation | Youtube Intro
Fri Feb 18, 2011 1:09 pm by irFaze

» Youtube Subscription Thread ! [ Sub 4 Sub ]
Fri Feb 18, 2011 12:57 pm by irFaze

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 62 on Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:18 am

New Black ops Clips

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Black ops Clips

Post by ParinoidChick on Thu Feb 17, 2011 3:21 am

Put some new clips up of us messing around on Black ops, some sticks and stones fun, rage quits, boomstick Wink and random mayhem check them out let us know what you think.

Sub, like and comment thanks cheers

http://www.youtube.com/user/CMQGaming?feature=mhum
avatar
ParinoidChick
Global Mod
Global Mod

Posts : 23
Join date : 2011-02-16
Age : 28
Location : Scotland

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/ScottishXbiatch?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum